Grayling

Contacts

Officers of the Society

President

Robin Mulholland OBE
Tel: 01985 850450
Email: mul.cort@btinternet.com

Vice President

Vacant

Chairman

Rob Hartley
Tel: 07976 222227
Email: rob@pfemedical.co.uk

Vice Chairman

Vacant

General Secretary

Rod Calbrade
rod@calbrade.demon.co.uk

Treasurer

Steven Kavanagh
Tel: 01446 771326
steven.kavanagh@aims.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Mike Tebbs
Tel: 01985 841192
miketebbs@btinternet.com

Editor

Bob Male
Tel: 01722 503939
rmale123@virginmedia.com

Scientific Officer

Ross Gardiner
Tel: 01224 294400 (Work)
Tel: 01796 472157 (Home)
r.gardiner@marlab.ac.uk

Sales Officer

Brian Clarke
Tel: 01246 271324
yorkshire_pudd@hotmail.com

Conservation Projects Officer

Richard Cove
Tel: 03000653897
Richard.Cove@cyfoethnaturiolcymru.gov.uk

Marketing Officer

Mr Karl Humphries
Tel: 01782 615780
Mob: 07724 461450
Email: a.humphries881@btinternet.com

Public Relations Officer

Kristian Kent
Tel: 07793 652039
kriskent@hotmail.co.uk

Overseas Secretaries

Belgium

Pedro Guridi
Land van Waaslaan 84 Bus 201
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
Belgium
pguridi@hotmail.com
pedroguridi@yahoo.com
+32 486 559898

Finland

Matti Rantanen
Tel: +358 3 3441 931
raitane@sci.fi

Germany and Austria

Andreas Schumacher
Spieß Schumacher Schmieg & Partner
Rechtsanwälte
Märkisches Ufer 34
10179 Berlin
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)30 440 133 00
email:schumacher@spiess-schumacher.de

Holland

Hans van Klinken
Tel: +31 (0)318 456474
hans.klinken@chello.nl

Italy

Vacant

Norway

Ole A. Bjerke
Tel: +47 40 43 61 76
ole@gamefish.no

Czech Republic

Jitka Rutkayova
jitka.rutkay@centrum.cz

Poland

Dr Stanislaw Cios
stcios@hotmail.com

Spain

Dr Vincenzo Penteriani
penteriani@ebd.csic.es

USA

Chris Terry
Tel: +1 907 333 3884
thymallusak@gmail.com

Sweden

Harry Salmgren
harry.salmgren@tele2.se

France

Jean-Pierre Coudoux
jp.coudoux@orange.fr

UK Secretaries

Area Map

Area 1 - Devon, Cornwall, Dorset & Somerset

Mark Hamnett
Tel: +44 7917 543392
mark@fishingmatters.biz

Area 2 - Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Oxfordshire, Surrey, West Sussex & Wiltshire

Alex Adams
Mob: 07730 203382
Tel: 01494 521801
Email: alex.adams1969@gmail.com

Area 3 - London, Kent, Essex, Middlesex, Hertfordshire, East Sussex

Gavin Keegan
Tel: 01825 722045
gavin.keegan@tiscali.co.uk

Area 4 - Hereford, Worcestershire, Gloucestershire, Warwickshire, Shropshire & Powys

Roger Smith
Tel: 01684 560690
roger.sd.smith@gmail.com

Area 5 - Leicestershire, West Midlands, Staffordshire, Northamptonshire, Cambridgeshire & Suffolk

Paul Deaville
Tel: 07805 823488
flyman.paul@gmail.com

Area 6 - Gwynedd & Clwyd

Louis Noble
Tel: 01978 312443
gameangling@aol.com

Area 7 - Wirral & Cheshire

Barrie Davidson
Tel: 07776 391196
bdavidson@uwclub.net | enquire@frodshambrewery.co.uk

Area 8 - Derbyshire, South Yorkshire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire & Norfolk

Brian Clarke
Tel: 01246 271324
yorkshire_pudd@hotmail.com

Area 9 - West, East & North Yorkshire

Steve Rhodes
Tel: 01756 748378
steve@goflyfishinguk.com

Area 10 - Lancashire, Merseyside, Cumbria, Greater Manchester & Isle of Man

Pat Stevens
Tel: 01772 684003
pat.e.stevens@outlook.com

Area 11 - Co. Durham, Tyne & Wear & Northumberland

Stuart Wardle
Home: 01429 836793
Mobile: 07904 278889
wardlestuart@btinternet.com

Area 12 - Scotland

Bob Perrett
Tel: 01506 883553
bob.perrett@btinternet.com

Area 14 - Dyfed, Gwent, West, Mid & South Glamorgan

Geoff Bevan
Tel: 01446 774223
geoff@bevanmc.co.uk